Board Members

Rita M. Brown, LSW, Chair
Kanawha County
Term Dates: 01/20/1998 - 06/30/2010

Lucy Eates, LSW, Secretary
Marion County
Term Dates: 10/28/1998 - 06/30/2010

Jody Gottlieb, LCSW
Cabell County
Term Dates: 10/21/1999 - 06/30/2010

Barbara Heasley, LICSW
Randolph County
Term Dates: 06/16/2003 - 06/30/2010

Christine Maniskas, LCSW
Cabell County
Term Dates: 07/16/2007 - 06/30/2010

Patricia O’Reilly, Ph.D., Consumer Representative
Kanawha County
Term Dates: 08/11/2003 - 06/30/2010


For all inquiries, questions, concerns or applications, please email:
General Inquiries & Application Requests

 Vickie James, LCSW, ACSW, Executive Director:

Kate Carter, BSW, LSW  Administrative Assistant:

Please do not email CEU records, or applications.  Applications require original signatures and should be mailed to the mailing address.